Home >> Hindu Festivals

2021 Hindu Festivals

Upcoming Hindu Festivals in year 2021

Day Date Festival/Holiday
Tuesday Nov 02, 2021 Dhanteras
Thursday Nov 04, 2021 Diwali
Friday Nov 05, 2021 Govardhan Puja
Saturday Nov 06, 2021 Bhai Dooj
Monday Nov 15, 2021 Tulasi Vivah
Friday Nov 19, 2021 Kartika Purnima

Past Hindu Festivals in year 2021

Day Date Festival/Holiday
Tue Feb 16, 2021 Vasant Panchami
Thu Mar 11, 2021 Maha Shivaratri
Sun Mar 28, 2021 Holi
Mon Mar 29, 2021 Dhuleti
Tue Apr 13, 2021 Gudi Padwa
Wed Apr 21, 2021 Rama Navami
Sun Apr 25, 2021 Mahavir Jayanti
Tue Apr 27, 2021 Hanuman Jayanti
Fri May 14, 2021 Akshaya Tritiya
Mon Jul 12, 2021 Rath Yatra
Sat Jul 24, 2021 Guru Purnima
Fri Aug 13, 2021 Nag Panchami
Sun Aug 22, 2021 Raksha Bandhan
Mon Aug 30, 2021 Janmashtami
Fri Sep 10, 2021 Ganesh Chaturthi
Sat Sep 11, 2021 Rishi Panchami
Wed Oct 13, 2021 Durga Ashtami
Fri Oct 15, 2021 Dussehra
Fri Oct 15, 2021 Navratri begins
Thu Oct 21, 2021 Navratri ends
Sat Oct 23, 2021 Karwa Chauth

Sponsor Ad