Home >> Hindu Festivals

2020 Hindu Festivals

Upcoming Hindu Festivals in year 2020

Day Date Festival/Holiday
Monday Nov 30, 2020 Kartika Purnima

Past Hindu Festivals in year 2020

Day Date Festival/Holiday
Tue Jan 14, 2020 Makarsankranti
Wed Jan 15, 2020 Pongal
Wed Jan 29, 2020 Vasant Panchami
Fri Feb 21, 2020 Maha Shivaratri
Mon Mar 09, 2020 Holi
Tue Mar 10, 2020 Dhuleti
Tue Mar 24, 2020 Chaitra Navratri begins
Wed Mar 25, 2020 Gudi Padwa
Thu Mar 26, 2020 Cheti Chand
Wed Apr 01, 2020 Chaitra Navratri ends
Thu Apr 02, 2020 Ramanavami
Wed Apr 08, 2020 Hanuman Jayanti
Mon Apr 13, 2020 Baisakhi
Sun Apr 26, 2020 Akshaya Tritiya
Tue Jun 23, 2020 Rath Yatra
Sun Jul 05, 2020 Guru Purnima
Sat Jul 25, 2020 Nag Panchami
Mon Aug 03, 2020 Raksha Bandhan
Tue Aug 11, 2020 Janmashtami
Sat Aug 22, 2020 Onam begins
Sat Aug 22, 2020 Ganesh Chaturthi
Sun Aug 23, 2020 Rishi Panchami
Wed Sep 02, 2020 Onam ends
Sat Oct 17, 2020 Navaratri begins
Sat Oct 24, 2020 Durga Ashtami
Sun Oct 25, 2020 Dussehra
Mon Oct 26, 2020 Navaratri ends
Wed Nov 04, 2020 Karwa Chauth
Fri Nov 13, 2020 Dhanteras
Sat Nov 14, 2020 Diwali
Sun Nov 15, 2020 Govardhan Puja
Mon Nov 16, 2020 Bhai Dooj
Thu Nov 26, 2020 Tulasi Vivah