Home >> Hindu Festivals

Sponsor Ad

2020 Hindu Festivals

Upcoming Hindu Festivals in year 2020

Day Date Festival/Holiday
Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 Vasant Panchami
Friday Feb 21, 2020 Maha Shivaratri
Monday Mar 09, 2020 Holi
Tuesday Mar 10, 2020 Dhuleti
Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 Chaitra Navratri begins
Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 Gudi Padwa
Thursday Mar 26, 2020 Cheti Chand
Wednesday Apr 01, 2020 Chaitra Navratri ends
Thursday Apr 02, 2020 Ramanavami
Wednesday Apr 08, 2020 Hanuman Jayanti
Monday Apr 13, 2020 Baisakhi
Sunday Apr 26, 2020 Akshaya Tritiya
Tuesday Jun 23, 2020 Rath Yatra
Sunday Jul 05, 2020 Guru Purnima
Saturday Jul 25, 2020 Nag Panchami
Monday Aug 03, 2020 Raksha Bandhan
Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 Janmashtami
Saturday Aug 22, 2020 Onam begins
Saturday Aug 22, 2020 Ganesh Chaturthi
Sunday Aug 23, 2020 Rishi Panchami
Wednesday Sep 02, 2020 Onam ends
Saturday Oct 17, 2020 Navaratri begins
Saturday Oct 24, 2020 Durga Ashtami
Sunday Oct 25, 2020 Dussehra
Monday Oct 26, 2020 Navaratri ends
Wednesday Nov 04, 2020 Karwa Chauth
Friday Nov 13, 2020 Dhanteras
Saturday Nov 14, 2020 Diwali
Sunday Nov 15, 2020 Govardhan Puja
Monday Nov 16, 2020 Bhai Dooj
Thursday Nov 26, 2020 Tulasi Vivah
Monday Nov 30, 2020 Kartika Purnima

Past Hindu Festivals in year 2020

Day Date Festival/Holiday
Tue Jan 14, 2020 Makarsankranti
Wed Jan 15, 2020 Pongal