Home >> Hindu Festivals

2022 Hindu Festivals

Upcoming Hindu Festivals in year 2022

Day Date Festival/Holiday
Monday Oct 03, 2022 Durga Ashtami
Tuesday Oct 04, 2022 Navratri ends
Wednesday Oct 05, 2022 Dussehra
Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 Karwa Chauth
Sunday Oct 23, 2022 Dhanteras
Monday Oct 24, 2022 Diwali
Wednesday Oct 26, 2022 Bhai Dooj
Wednesday Oct 26, 2022 Govardhan Puja
Saturday Nov 05, 2022 Tulasi Vivah
Monday Nov 07, 2022 Kartika Purnima

Past Hindu Festivals in year 2022

Day Date Festival/Holiday
Sat Feb 05, 2022 Vasant Panchami
Tue Mar 01, 2022 Maha Shivaratri
Thu Mar 17, 2022 Holi
Fri Mar 18, 2022 Dhuleti
Sat Apr 02, 2022 Gudi Padwa
Sun Apr 10, 2022 Rama Navami
Thu Apr 14, 2022 Mahavir Jayanti
Sat Apr 16, 2022 Hanuman Jayanti
Tue May 03, 2022 Akshaya Tritiya
Fri Jul 01, 2022 Rath Yatra
Wed Jul 13, 2022 Guru Purnima
Tue Aug 02, 2022 Nag Panchami
Thu Aug 11, 2022 Raksha Bandhan
Fri Aug 19, 2022 Janmashtami
Wed Aug 31, 2022 Ganesh Chaturthi
Thu Sep 01, 2022 Rishi Panchami
Mon Sep 26, 2022 Navratri begins

User Comments