Home >> Hindu Festivals

2022 Hindu Festivals

Upcoming Hindu Festivals in year 2022

Day Date Festival/Holiday
Saturday Feb 05, 2022 Vasant Panchami
Tuesday Mar 01, 2022 Maha Shivaratri
Thursday Mar 17, 2022 Holi
Friday Mar 18, 2022 Dhuleti
Saturday Apr 02, 2022 Gudi Padwa
Sunday Apr 10, 2022 Rama Navami
Thursday Apr 14, 2022 Mahavir Jayanti
Saturday Apr 16, 2022 Hanuman Jayanti
Tuesday May 03, 2022 Akshaya Tritiya
Friday Jul 01, 2022 Rath Yatra
Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 Guru Purnima
Tuesday Aug 02, 2022 Nag Panchami
Thursday Aug 11, 2022 Raksha Bandhan
Friday Aug 19, 2022 Janmashtami
Wednesday Aug 31, 2022 Ganesh Chaturthi
Thursday Sep 01, 2022 Rishi Panchami
Monday Sep 26, 2022 Navratri begins
Monday Oct 03, 2022 Durga Ashtami
Tuesday Oct 04, 2022 Navratri ends
Wednesday Oct 05, 2022 Dussehra
Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 Karwa Chauth
Sunday Oct 23, 2022 Dhanteras
Monday Oct 24, 2022 Diwali
Wednesday Oct 26, 2022 Bhai Dooj
Wednesday Oct 26, 2022 Govardhan Puja
Saturday Nov 05, 2022 Tulasi Vivah
Monday Nov 07, 2022 Kartika Purnima

Sponsor Ad